Emilie Autumn<3333



bara för att hon är den fiiiinaste underbaraste sexigaste snyggaste flikan som finns!!!



så drf får ni lite låttexter som jag (moan.) drogar just nu.

what if - Emilie Autumn.
Here you sit on your high-backed chair
Wonder how the view is from there
I wouldn't know 'cause I like to sit
Upon the floor, yeah upon the floor
If you like we could play a game
Let's pretend that we are the same
But you will have to look much closer
Than you do, closer than you do

And I'm far too tired to stay here anymore
And I don't care what you think anyway
'Cause I think you were wrong about me
Yeah what if you were, what if you were

And what if I'm a snowstorm burning
What if I'm a world unturning
What if I'm an ocean, far too shallow, much too deep
What if I'm the kindest demon
Something you may not believe in
What if I'm a siren singing gentlemen to sleep

I know you've got it figured out
Tell me what I am all about
And I just might learn a thing or two
Hundred about you, maybe about you
I'm the end of your telescope
I don't change just to suit your vision
'Cause I am bound by a fraying rope
Around my hands, tied around my hands

And you close your eyes when I say I'm breaking free
And put your hands over both your ears
Because you cannot stand to believe I'm not
The perfect girl you thought
Well what have I got to lose

And what if I'm a weeping willow
Laughing tears upon my pillow
What if I'm a socialite who wants to be alone
What if I'm a toothless leopard
What if I'm a sheepless shepherd
What if I'm an angel without wings to take me home

You don't know me
Never will, never will
I'm outside your picture frame
And the glass is breaking now
You can't see me
Never will, never will
If you're never gonna see

What if I'm a crowded desert
Too much pain with little pleasure
What if I'm the nicest place you never want to go
What if I don't know who I am
Will that keep us both from trying
To find out and when you have
Be sure to let me know

What if I'm a snowstorm burning
What if I'm a world unturning
What if I'm an ocean, far too shallow, much too deep
What if I'm the kindest demon
Something you may not believe in
What if I'm a siren singing gentlemen to sleep
Sleep...
Sleep...


Liar - Emilie Autumn
I want to hold you to the sun
I want to be your faithful one
I want to show you all the beauty you don't even know you hold
I'm hurting you for your own good
I'd die for you, you know I would
I'd give up all my wealth to buy you back the toy you never sold

I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to win your trust, your faith, your heart
You'll never be decieved

Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, Liar

I want you to heal you pretty sweet
(I want to heal you pretty sweet )
I'll throw rose petals at your feet
I'll spend eternity comparing all my poetry to yours
I want to see love through your eyes
(I'll throw rose petals at your feet )
You'll never have to compramise
I'd give up all my fame to bite your demons and your bloody woes

I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to win your trust, your faith, your heart
You'll never be decieved

Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar

Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
I want your suffering
I want your beautiful suffering
I want to see your pain
Are you suffering?
I want your suffering
I want your beautiful suffering
I want to see your pain
Are you suffering?
I want your suffering
I want your beautiful suffering
I want to see your pain
Are you suffering?
I want your suffering
I want your beautiful suffering
I want it! I want it!

I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to win your trust, your faith, your heart
You'll never be decieved

I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to win your trust, your faith, your heart
You'll never be decieved

Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, liar, liar, liar
Liar, Liar
Liar, Liar

I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to mix our blood and put it in the ground
So you can never leave



SISTA LÅTEN IDAG!

How Strange - Emilie Autumn
When you are sleeping do you dream of me 
How strange, how strange
'Cause you know what they say
About the visions in your head and what they mean
How strange, how strange
That you should feel that way

I'm not living in an ordinary world
'Cause I'm not your ordinary good girl
And I don't believe in playing like I know that game
You're not heading for an ordinary love
'Cause I'm not the one that you should think of
And I'm not a prize that you can claim

You know I think it's strange
Just a little bit deranged
That you think I'm gonna change to make you happy
If you can tell me why
I should wait around then I
May be coming down
But until then this means
You can see me in your dreams

When you are sleeping do you
When you are sleeping do you
When you are sleeping do you dream
How strange

I'm more than happy in my candlelight
How strange, how strange
That you should come to my dominion
In the middle of the darkest night
How strange, how strange
That you should even try

I'm not living in an ordinary world
'Cause I'm not your ordinary good girl
And I don't believe in playing like I know that game
You're not heading for an ordinary love
'Cause I'm not the one that you should think of
And I'm not a prize that you can claim

You know I think it's strange
Just a little bit deranged
That you think I'm gonna change to make you happy
If you can tell me why
I should wait around then I
May be coming down
But until then this means
You can see me in your dreams

Just a little bit deranged
That you think I'm gonna change to make you happy
If you can tell me why
I should wait around then I
May be coming down
But until then this means
You can see me

Supernatural, yes it's true
Tell me what are you gonna do
About this love
Are you strong enough
To love me for the way I am
I don't think you understand
That you can't hold me in your hand
If you want me
You had better find a way to show me
But don't you think you know me
'Cause I'm not looking for a boy to call my own
I'll do just fine alone

You know I think it's strange
Just a little bit deranged
That you think I'm gonna change to make you happy
If you can tell me why
I should wait around then I
May be coming down
But until then this means
You can see me in your dreams

You know I think it's strange
That you think I'm gonna change to make you happy
If you can tell me why
I should wait around then I
May be coming down
But until then this means
You can see me in your dreams

I don't come when you call
I don't try to be nice
I don't care afterall
I don't take your advice
I don't answer your prayers
I don't do as you say
Love if you really care
You'd better find another way

You know I think it's strange
That you think I'm gonna change to make you happy
If you can tell me why
I should wait around then I
May be coming down
But until then this means
You can see me in your dreams

When you are sleeping do you
When you are sleeping do you
When you are sleeping do you dream


// Moan.
ENJOY.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0