MISS bruk :]

Billy Idol-Dancing with myself

 

 

 

On the floors of Tokyo

Or down in London town to go-go

With the record selection

And the mirror reflection

I'm a dancing with myself

 

When there's no one else in sight

In the crowd and lonely night

Well I wait so long

For my love vibration

And I'm dancing with myself

 

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

Well there's nothing to lose

And there's nothing to prove

I'll be dancing with myself

Oh oh, oh oh

 

If I looked all over the world

And there's every type of girl

But your empty eyes

Seem to pass me by

Leave me dancing with myself

 

So let's sink another drink

'Cause it'll give me time to think

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

And I'll be dancing with myself

 

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

Well there's nothing to lose

And there's nothing to prove

I'll be dancing with myself

Oh oh, oh oh

Oh oh, oh ohhh, oh

Oh oh, oh ohhhh

Oh oh, oh ohhhhhaaaawwww!

 

(guitar solo)

 

If I looked all over the world

And there's every type of girl

But your empty eyes

Seem to pass me by

Leave me dancing with myself

 

So let's sink another drink

'Cause it'll give me time to think

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

And I'll be dancing with myself

 

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

Oww!

 

Dancing with myself

Dancing with myself

Dancing with myself

Dancing with myself

 

(bass and guitar solo)

 

If I looked all over the world

And there's every type of girl

But your empty eyes

Seem to pass me by

Leave me dancing with myself

 

So let's sink another drink

'Cause it'll give me time to think

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

And I'll be dancing with myself

 

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

Oh oh oh dancing with myself

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

If I had the chance

I'd ask the world to dance

Oww!

 

Ksmb-Adolf

 

Adolf var en präktig karl

inte en jude fanns det kvar

när alla judar dog av gas

då var Adolf i extas

 

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på diig

 

Idi han är neger han

jättemycket väger han

han har fattat rätt beslut

alla Indier skickades ut

 

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på diig

 

Bohman han är likadan

fler poliser som jagar barn

Bohman är en moderat

mera moms på våran mat

 

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på dig, dig, dig, dig, dig

Glappkäft, tänker bara på diig

 

London calling-the clash

 

London Calling, to the far away towns

Now war is declared, and battle come down

London Calling, to the underworld

Come out of the cupboard, you boys and girls

London Calling, now don't look to us

Phoney Beatlemania has bitten the dust

London Calling, see we ain't got no swing

Except for the ring of that truncheon thing

 

The Ice Age is coming, the sun zooming in

Meltdown expected, the wheat is growing thin

Engines stop running, but I have no fear

'Cause London is drowning, and I live by the river

 

London Calling, to the imitation zone

Forget it, brother, you can go it alone

London Calling, to the zombies of death

Quit holding out and draw another breath

London Calling, and I don't wanna shout

But while we were talking, I saw you nodding out

London Calling, see we ain't got no highs

Except for that one with the yellowy eyes

 

The Ice Age is coming, the sun zooming in

Engines stop running, the wheat is growing thin

A nuclear error, but I have no fear

'Cause London is drowning, and I live by the river

 

The Ice Age is coming, the sun zooming in

Engines stop running, the wheat is growing thin

A nuclear error, but I have no fear

'Cause London is drowning, and I live by the river

 

Now get this...

 

London Calling, yes, I was there too

And you know what they said? Well, some of it was true

London Calling, at the top of the dial

And after all this, won't you give me a smile?

 

London Calling

 

And I never felt so much I like


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0